It’s been a while!!!!


I am back … Third time lucky…

How things change…. My two girls are both now at Uni and my son is at 6th college doing his first year of  A’levels.

My life is not what I want it to be and I have to now find a role that’s suits my very empty days…. I  want to move I have never settled in the area where I have lived for the past 12 years and is now making me unhappy…

Lucky for me my lovely Husband agrees that when No 3 child has finished his exams next year we will move…. Next question is where to move to? .. I want to go back Up North but lovely Husband is a Southerer and wants to stay somewhere south… We will work something out where we will both be happy, we have been doing that for 26 years …

Lots of decisions to be made ….. We need to sleep on it…..Sleeping on it.....

Leave a Reply

