here goes…..


I am finding my self just at the other side of 50…. I have lots of things to be thankful for in my life, amazing hubby, good kids and a beautiful home….but I dream of living in the country… I spend my time looking after my family and picking up and putting away things I love ,for my move to “the cottage in the country”. My children are of an age where my dream is just around the corner.This is me putting my toe in the water… lets see where it takes me……..

One response to “here goes…..

  1. Shoes are so cute – go for your dreams! Your loving sisters xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

